JETAA Officers

Below are the JETAA Portland Officers for the 2019-2020 year. 

Anna Schneider, President – []
Miyagi, 2013-2015

Rosalie Fordham, Vice President – []
Nagasaki, 2014-2017

Serena Glick, Treasurer – []
Ehime, 2010-2012

Michaela Duffey, Secretary – []
Sapporo, 2017-2018


The Portland Chapter of JETAA (The JET Program Alumni Association) was created to serve the bonds of friendship developed by the program participants. JETAA’s purpose is to achieve, through its activities, a broader and deeper understanding between Japan and the other countries participating in the program.